A Garlic Gold Holiday

I interrupt this food blog to bring you….a sales pitch. But it’s for Garlic Gold so I feel like that’s pretty legit since I’m obsessed with this stuff.

Is anyone doing their holiday shopping yet? I haven’t even started.  I need to since we have such a big family, so maybe this weekend? We’ll see!

Most of you know, I love me some Garlic Gold. LOVE LOVE LOVE. I think it’s delicious, it’s organic, natural, flavorful, the list could go on. Anyone who feels the same way, which I’m sure is everyone who has tried it, should head over to my Open Sky Shop… more specifically THIS page. Garlic Gold is making Chrsitmas shopping for your Garlic Gold lover easier than ever with this great Holiday Gift Set. You can get all your favorite Garlic Gold products and best of all, for only $25! That saves you $5 from the normal price and probably even more from what each of these products costs on their own.

For those of you who haven’t jumped on the Garlic Gold train yet, you really should. Actually, everyone who has tried or purchased Garlic Gold once has bought it again! Can you believe that? I promise you’ll be completely satisfied. If not, Open Sky has a killer return policy and they will 100% try to make you as satisfied as possible, which is one reason why being a part of Open Sky is so great.

I’ve also added a few other random gift ideas for the foodie in your life. So go check out the shop!

Ok I’m down off of my high horse, and I will be back with a fun recipe later tonight or tomorrow. Stay posted! Also, I’m working on a holiday giveaway for everyone so keep checking back!

3 responses to “A Garlic Gold Holiday

  1. oooh now I really want to try these products!

  2. How lemony is the lemon vineigrette?

    • Not SUPER lemony. Garlic is definitely still the dominant flavor but it has a little tang to it. I wouldn’t use it alone for a salad dressing but it’s AMAZING on chicken or in like a pasta salad.

Leave a comment